Opus Dei. Romana BulletinBulletin of the Prelature of the Holy Cross and Opus Dei.

| español | français | italiano    
To read the full version of Romana,    
you can subscribe to the print edition    
EditorialFrom the Holy SeePrelateThe founder of Opus DeiBeato ÁlvaroNewsApostolic InitiativesIn PaceStudy
Home - Site Map | Subscriptions - Search E-mail Newsletter

No. 36 • January - June 2003 • Page 0
 •  News

Pontifical appointments

The following priests have been named Prelates of Honor of His Holiness: Msgr. Fernando Ocáriz, Msgr. Manuel Dacal, Msgr. Italo Altimari Gasperi, Msgr. Alejandro González Gatica and Msgr. Soichiro Nitta.

The following have been named Chaplains to His Holiness : Msgr. Vicente Ariza, Msgr. Luis Baura de la Peña, Msgr. Arturo Blanco, Msgr. Manuel Cabello, Msgr. Enrique Doval, Msgr. José Rafael Rebelo do Espírito Santo, Msgr. Mariano Fazio, Msgr. Valentín Gómez Iglesias, Msgr. Jesús González Gaitano, Msgr. Ignacio González Sotos, Msgr. Pedro Huidobro, Msgr. Andrés Lavín, Msgr. Agustín López Kindler, Msgr. Fernando Martín, Msgr. Antonio Miralles, Msgr. Alfonso Monroy, Msgr. Alberto Pampillón, Msgr. Pedro Prieto, Msgr. Ángel Rodríguez Luño, Msgr. Peter Rutz, Msgr. Guillermo Schnell, Msgr. Antonio Torres, Msgr. Francisco Ugarte Corcuera and Msgr. Armando Vera.

In addition, the Pope has named Msgr. Francesco Di Muzio as Secretary of the Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples.

Print this page 
Download Palm version 
Send to a friend 
Useful links
The Vatican
Opus Dei
Writings of the Founder of Opus Dei
Josemaría Escrivá - Founder of Opus Dei
Romana - Bulletin of the Prelature of the Holy Cross and Opus Dei
Address: Viale Bruno Buozzi 73, 00197 Rome | redazione@romana.org
English edition: us@romana.org
© en.romana.org · Aviso legal · Política de privacidad y cookies