Establishment of new Centers of the Prelature

The Vicars of the Prelate have established new centers of the Prelature in the following places:

Brescia, (Italy, two centers), Cartagena (Colombia, two centers), Las Piñas City (Philippines), Leon (Mexico), Madrid (Spain, two centers), Mexico City, Queretaro (Mexico), Seville (Spain), Taipei (Taiwan), Tucuman (Argentina, two centers), Valencia (Spain), and Vienna (Austria).

Romana, n. 31, July-December 2000, p. 226.

Send to friend